Winter Sports Awards - 2025

Boys Basketball Cyrus Cowings - All League Gavin Flynn - All League, 4 year award Jacob Jerome - Captain - All League, 4 year award, All Section Jensey Adames- 4 year award Shea Basso- 4 year award Mason Josiah- 4 year award Rahjer Thomas JR- 4 year award Jayden Tuttle- 4 year award Xavier Williams- 4 year award Jacob Jerome-Sportsmanship Award

<u>Girls Basketball</u>

Ellia Bailey- All League, All conference-honors Olivia Mrazek Captain- All League, 4 year award Sophia Rescigno- All League HM Amira Richards- All League HM Callie DiLonardo Team Captain, 4 year award Sophia Lyder- 4 year award Xienna Trainor- 4 year award Jasmine Triunfo- 4 year award Callie DiLonardo-Sportsmanship Award

Bowling - Boys Team Braden Cassidy - All League, All Section,4 year award, 5 year award Keagan Howles - All League, All Section Nicholas Manno - All League Owen McNamara - All League Ivan Ortega - All League, All Section, 4 year award Lukas Csury- Sportsmanship award

Bowling - Girls Team Emily Thut - All League Isabella Ciraolo- 4 year award Emily Thut- Sportsmanship award

<u>Cheerleading</u> Riley Blum- All League, All Section Lauren Letscher- All League, All Section, 4 year award Avery OConnell- All League, All Section Riley Gibson- 4 year award Nikki Santiago-4 year award Monika Piehler-Sportsmanship Award

<u>Fencing- Boys Team</u> Christopher Ferolito- Captain, All League, 4 year award Stone Lazarus- 4 year award Julian Morales- All League, Sportsmanship award

<u>Fencing- Girls Team</u> Natalia Cossentino - All League, Sportsmanship award Hayley Galati - All League Joanna Igbinovia - All League

Swimming - Boys Team Jacob Cerrato - Captain - All League, 4 year award Derin Karadeniz - Captain - All League, 4 year award Edmund Jacob Del Rosario - All League, 4 year award Cesar Sierra - 4 year award Owen Sobolewski - All League, 4 year award Michael Sparaco - 4 year award York Zhou - Captain - All League Derin Karadeniz- Sportsmanship award

Winter Track- Girls Team Brittany Deary- 4 year award, All County, All League Tiana McFarlane- 4 year award, All County, All League Rebecca Weinman- 4 year award Liliana Camaj- 4 year award, All County, All League Ashley Cousins-All League Emilia DeLorenzo-All League Amanda Burren-Sportsmanship Award, All County, All League Madeline Green-All County, All League Kirsten Anastasio-All County, All League Alexzandrea Todman-All County, All League Isabel Pool-All County, All League Bailey Guckian-All County, All League Mia Thomas-All County Winter Track - Boys Team Jack Handman - 4 year award, All League Ryan Turner - 4 year award Jake VanDermark -All County, 4 year award-Sportsmanship Award, All League Casey Greene- All County, All League Brandon Bailey- All County, All League Jackson Mills- All County, All League Justin Larios- All County, All League, 4 year Kevin Rickard- All County Ryan Ashong- All County, All League Anis Abidar- All County, All League Brian Pelusio-All County, All League Areseniy Nechaev-All County, All League, 4 year Jake Weinman-All County, All League Joe Ibelli-All County Nolan Brower- All County Kyle Pescatore-All County, All League Taylor Skeen- All County Chris Byrne- All League Henry Shen- All League **Damonick Witter-All League**

<u>Wrestling</u> John Bellantone - Captain - All League, 4 year award Dominic Bronzi - All League, All Section, 4 year award Dennis Byrne - All League Lucas Cardella - Captain - All League, 4 year award Maximus Coelho - 4 year award Ulises Del Moral - All League Ari Guterman - 4 year award Michael Hann - Al League, 4 year award Marcello Jankovic - 4 year award Aislin Kellner - Captain - All League, All Section, 4 year award, All state Caden Kellner - 4 year award Kelly Mahecha - All Section Talan Rampolla - All League Xavier Realmuto - All League, 4 year award Michael Turner - 4 year award

<u>Unified Bowling</u> Charles Crawford-Sportsmanship Award